Kontakta oss

captcha

Dick Petersson

Dick Petersson

VD / Försäljning

dick@verendus.se
0739-59 72 55

andreas

Andreas Larsson

IT-ansvarig / Utvecklare

andreas@verendus.se
0763-39 32 31

henrik

Henrik Gerdin

Utvecklare

henrik@verendus.se
0730-70 50 16

markus

Markus Johansson

Utvecklare

markus@verendus.se
0730-70 70 34

adam

Adam Ulvegard

Utvecklare

adam@verendus.se
0733-87 91 80

christoffer

Christoffer Kjellin

Utvecklare

christoffer@verendus.se
0763-47 76 83

tobias

Tobias Dahlberg

Affärsutvecklare

tobias@verendus.se
Föräldraledig