Kontakta oss

Ditt namn*

Din epost*

Ämne

Ditt meddelande

captcha

Dick Petersson

Dick Darelid

VD / Försäljning

dick@verendus.se
036 777 92 51

henrik

Henrik Gerdin

Utvecklingsansvarig

henrik@verendus.se
036 777 92 52

markus

Markus Johansson

 

markus@verendus.se
036 777 92 54

Christoffer Kjellin

Christoffer Kjellin

 

christoffer@verendus.se
036 777 92 58

Samuel Eklund

Samuel Eklund

 

samuel@verendus.se
036 777 92 53

adam

Adam Ulvegard

 

adam@verendus.se
036 777 92 59

Arman Jakupovic

Arman Jakupovic

 

arman@verendus.se
036 777 92 50