Kontakt oss

Ditt navn (obligatorisk)

E-post (obligatorisk)

Emne

Melding

captcha

Dick Petersson

Dick Darelid

Daglig leder / Salg

dick@verendus.se
+46 36 777 92 51

henrik

Henrik Gerdin

Utvikklingssjef

henrik@verendus.se
+46 36 777 92 52

markus

Markus Johansson

 

markus@verendus.se
+46 36 777 92 54

Christoffer Kjellin

Christoffer Kjellin

 

christoffer@verendus.se
+46 36 777 92 58

Samuel Eklund

Samuel Eklund

 

samuel@verendus.se
+46 36 777 92 53

adam

Adam Ulvegard

 

adam@verendus.se
+46 36 777 92 59

Arman Jakupovic

Arman Jakupovic

 

arman@verendus.se
+46 36 777 92 50